Skip to main content



The Raiders are two-time District Champions!

Back Row: Coach Trevor Stuart, Nathan Adams, Christopher Strahan, Coach Blake Dillon, Clinton Miley, Ethan Ryals, Coach Shane Creel

Middle Row: Colby Comeaux, John-Eric Self, Bryson Thomas, Luke Spears, Lucas LeMaire, Brandon Sprehe

Front Row: Turner Deleon, Wesley Crain, Cayden Schloegel, Chase Cooper, Brady Polk