Skip to main content


 


 

Faculty & Staff

2021-2022 Faculty & Staff

 

Teacher's Name Email Contact  
Sandra Barber sandra.barber@wpsb.info  
Kelly Brant kelly.brant@wpsb.info   
Heather Boyet heather.boyet@wpsb.info  
Nicole Bowman  nicole.bowman@wpsb.info  
Hunter Boyd hunter.boyd@wpsb.info  
Brett Cooper  brett.cooper@wpsb.info  
Cody Cooper cody.cooper@wpsb.info  
Shayla Cooper shayla.cooper@wpsb.info  
Rhonda Crawford rhonda.crawford@wpsb.info  
Elizabeth Shelby elizabeth.shelby@wpsb.info  
Blake Dillon blake.dillon@wpsb.info  
Danielle Dolese danielle.dolese@wpsb.info  
Miranda Ellingsworth miranda.ellingsworth@wpsb.info  
Ida Hunt ida.hunt@wpsb.info  
Keri Jenkins keri.jenkins@wpsb.info  
Trey Jenkins trey.jenkins@wpsb.info  
Jessica Pritchard jessicca.jenkins@wpsb.info  
Samantha Jenkins samantha.jenkins@wpsb.info  
Caron Knight caron.knight@wpsb.info  
Kolbi Knight  kolbi.knight@wpsb.info  
Kristina Ladner kristina.ladner@wpsb.info   
Tiffany Jenkins tiffany.jenkins@wpsb.info  
Jake Mccormick jake.mccormick@wpsb.info   
Ashley McElveen  ashley.mcelveen@wpsb.info   
Blake McGehee blake.mcgehee@wpsb.info   
Jason Mckenzie jason.mckenzie@wpsb.info   
Kelli Mckenzie kelli.mckenzie@wpsb.info   
Wendy Miller wendy.miller@wpsb.info   
Cynthia Pope cynthia.pope@wpsb.info   
Christian Reeves christian.reeves@wpsb.info   
Peyton McDaniel peyton.mcdaniel@wpsb.info  
Sean Robinson sean.robinson@wpsb.info  
Talena Rogers talena.rogers@wpsb.info  
Bradley Seal  bradley.seal@wpsb.info  
Joshua Williams  joshua.williams@wpsb.info  

Trevor Stuart

trevor.stuart@wpsb.info  
Harleii Thomas harleii.thomas@wpsb.info  
Anthony Stubbs anthony.stubbs@wpsb.info  
Stephanie Sumrall stephanie.sumrall@wpsb.info  
Cassi Thomas cassi.thomas@wpsb.info  
David Thomas david.thomas@wpsb.info  
Patricia Thomas patricia.thomas@wpsb.info  
Renaz Wilson renaz.wilson@wpsb.info  
Tammy Voth  tammy.voth@wpsb.info   
Angela Warner angela.warner@wpsb.info  
Kezelle Warren kezelle.warren@wpsb.info   
Relik Wilson relik.wilson@wpsb.info  
     
OFFICE    
Brett Spears brett.spears.@wpsb.info  
Rebecca Nave  rebecca.nave@wpsb.info  
Heather Freeman  heather.freeman@wpsb.info  
Deb Creel deb.creel@wpsb.info  
Sheila Barber sheila.barber@wpsb.info   
Mark Barber mark.barber@wpsb.info  
Matthew Stogner matthew.stogner@wpsb.info  
Ramona Thomas ramona.thomas@wpsb.info  
Matthew Milton matthew.milton@wpsb.info   
Paras    
Tina Jones metina.jones@wpsb.info  
Susan Gable susan.gable@wpsb.info  
Judy Thomas judy.thomas@wpsb.info  
Sherry Warren sherry.warren@wpsb.info  
Ashley Miller ashleylou.miller@wpsb.info  
Marta Crain marta.crain@wpsb.info  
Rhonda Sheridan rhonda.sheridan@wpsb.info